📱 SteepShot - I Use and Recommend! 📷

in #steepshot7 years ago

DSC09816.JPG

As you may have noticed, yesterday I posted here in my blog 3 pictures with no text as you are accustomed to seeing here. No, I did not abandon the writing and no I am not posting "shit posts" (although I do not believe this, but this question I already addressed in this post). What happens is that I discovered a new app based on Steem Blockchain called: "SteepShot".

DSC09822.JPG


Profile


SteepShot explaining basically what is this app it is like an "Instagram" aimed at Steemit users. You can post photos from somewhere, travel or event in the App and it will normally go to your Steemit Blog as a post and of course, you are rewarded in the same way. It is available in the Android and IOS version.

DSC09817.JPG


Profile Settings


I think this app wonderful. I believe that soon, of course, depending on the development and mass adoption by the users, I may abandon Instagram and dedicate myself exclusively to posting through this app.

st.jpg


The presentation of the feed is much more "clean" and objective


As the application is still under development it is naturally found some bugs and I have even found many as the locking of the app when we post a photo or when we do the sign up in the application, but I believe that everything is improvement and this will come with time.

DSC09819.JPG


The warning that the "Application has Stopped" always notifies you when we post a photo. I think it will be fixed soon.


Steepshot is developed by a group of six Steemians @pmartynov, @vitality, @anch, @korzunav, @kirill.volkov, @nikitz and you can see the launch post of this app in this post.

I recommend everyone who follows me to use Steepshot, use without moderation!😉👍📱📷


Thanks for reading my post!

Obrigado por ter lido o meu post!


jampb300.jpg


js sign.jpg

Sort:  

Noo, don't abandon Instagram :)

Ah ok...I will stay there too :)

Downloading now - thanks for posting this, It looks really interesting.

Feel free to use it. Thank you!

Im really active on Instagram, I will have to give it a try and see how it compares

Great post! I've been wanting to try out Steepshot for a while, but once it became available for iOS I realized that my iPad is too old :P

Awesome write up. i love using steepshot. It is very easy to use and

So am I, I'm really enjoying using this app. There are still some things to improve, but it's perfect and the intention is great.

Yes some things need and will be it is still early so that's great cause we know their will be alot more improvements to vome

I might look into that app. Thank you for telling about it!

I'm really enjoying using it. It is easy, objective and great for posting photos of the day to day.

This Saturday, before posting my beer & sardines, it crashed twice. But with a bit more of patient I got it right!

É, tem esse bug, vamos ver se concertam...

Thanks for this

cool! Thanks for the headsup ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76