Sort:  

Hey man saludos ^^

Lindo perro :3

cute dog 😍. follow you. do follow me and comment on my picture you will love them

Nice picture. Greetings. You have my vote.

^^ Thank you @ jonelescalona

이제 해피가 친근하게 느껴지네요 ㅎㅎ 오늘도 똘망똘망한 눈망울!

@dorable 도러블님 매일 와주시는군요 ㅎ 감사합니다.
최근 introduceyourself에서 스티밋 티셔츠 많이 입고 나오던데
해피도 스티밋 옷 로고 그려진 옷 하나 입혀보려 합니다 ㅎㅎ

언제나 귀엽네요~

@capcooms
방문 감사해요 캡콤님 ^^

Scholars have argued over the metaphysical interpretation of Dorothy’s pooch, Toto, in the Wizard of Oz. One theory postulates that Toto represents Anubis, the dog-headed Egyptian god of death, because Toto consistently keeps Dorothy from safely returning home.

ㅎㅎ now you are one of her fan welcome

귀엽네요ㅎㅎ

ㅎㅎ 언젠가 스티밋 셀럽으로 만들겠습니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68