You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Sleepover In An Hospital After 30 Years - How To Stay Positive No Matter What 🤙

in #steepshot7 years ago

@surfermarly, I love your positive and matter-of-factish perspective when it comes to life. Here's an extra hug for your time out there, maybe that'll warm your soul up an extra bit.

If one was to desire regenerating one's lung, I'd point out Diatomaceous Earth. Maybe you are already familiar with this compound that provides at least over 1100 healing benefits for us. It is quite easy to find in health food stores, if you are interested or if it is of any interest to you.

I sincerely wish you prompt and thorough healing. Keep your smile as it can only help, may the force stay with you and us all, keep on Steeming and, above all, thriving on sista!

Namaste :)

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely words, @eric-boucher! I hadn't heard about Diatomaceous Earth so far, but since I've plenty of time now I'll google it :-)
Every recommendations is welcome, even though I'm in best hands here. It's a private hospital with top professionals, and I feel that they're doing a great job. At least feeling it is already a good sign to me.

I hope to be back on track soon :-)
Again thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64367.46
ETH 2522.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65