My Chocolate Chip Cookies

in #steepshot6 years ago

07972d07-6ce9-4676-b9c0-75c085a12152.jpeg


Few weeks ago, I had a severe skin allergy which left me with no choice but to work from home. While resting, I decided to bake chocolate chip cookies for my boyfriend and my family. I did the cookie dough Friday night and baked it on Saturday.

I was able to bake a total of 24 cookies but guess what? It didn't last a day! 24 cookies in one sitting! I guess my cookie was that delicious. Crunchy on the outside and chewy in the inside. 😁❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yay! looks yum! :)

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T08:25:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 84.70/100.00
Total Photos: 6
Total comments: 50
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

enjoy your cookies

Sure it was. Looks delicious.. Yum,
P.s. am craving for cookie now. Hehe

They look really delicious, I'd really want to have a bite on one, I'm a big fan of chocolate and cookies. Hah.

Congratulations @enjieneer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


You can upvote this notification to to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hello! Jie, from the texture i can see already it is Chunky and Chewy and for me it doesn't matter whether it's not Yummy and delicious but what more important it's made that of Love for the Family and bec. they love you it's gonna be a hit just like you say they already finish in a snap.

Get well now my lady. Chat you soon!

I like that, crusty and chewy. I could not blame you if that is finished up in one go haha! Personally, I want oatmeal added to that.

How many did you eat? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34