Perspektif unik

in #steepshot7 years ago


This picture I took while traveling from Jakarta to Banda Aceh. I sat next to the plane's window at the time, photographing a very special trip.



Have an awesome day!

STEEM ON!




144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

For what I jump, while I enjoy again the holiday period in 2018 is very comfortable and is currently very special for me. @azirgraff

Good photo buddy.
Keep sharing ...

I will always share something with my friends about new things in Steemit. please support @motivator

sure @anwarabdullah...
i will support you.

Thank you very much, happy to be friends with you. @motivator

Sangat jarang bisa mendapatkan gambar seperti itu.. Sukses terus kawan..

Terima kasih atas support, semoga anda juga demikian.

STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49