📸 My gymnastic photo of the Day 06.11.17 Aerial gymnastic ✨

in #steepshot7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Every day I post my best gymnastic picture of the day
This is my best photo of the day 06.11.17

9fuqJkuJA6M.jpg

Aerial gymnastic at Banyan Tree in Goa

model - Kapitan Anika @annamur

If you like my picture please follow me to see more news about my crazy life, travels and performances. I share my experience and life with you @annamur

Have a great day full of inspiration!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @annamur! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome @annamur

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

😊😊I’m to old for that, brilliant photo

wow, Great photo!

I wish I could be that flexible! :P

Thanks for this share. .. good post...

Good job! Thanks to @raserrano you have planted 0.01 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14277.93. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79