HEALTHY PLANT-BASED LUNCH | CITRUS ROASTED AVOCADO CARROT CAULIFLOWER SPRING SALAD

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

134390ac-c00f-4b08-9e97-adadd864cc5c.jpeg


Celebrate the start of the new season with this delcious spring salad. Though I love living in the tropics, I always miss the changing of the seasons. Spring has always been my favorite and this salad is ideal to welcome this new season.

I roasted carrots and cauliflower with lime and avocado parts and my favorite herbs. Then I used the roasted orange and lime to make a dressing and served it with avocado slices, lettuce, tomatoes, and spring onions.

So good!


signature-new.png


ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!
PICTURE(s) TAKEN WITH NIKON D5600


LET'S CONNECT!

Website - Facebook - Google+ - Twitter - Pinterest - YouTube


FYI: For green smoothie tips, tricks, and recipes, download my FREE green smoothie eBook HERE!

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

looks yummy and healthy

Wow so nice..it good to be an enterprenuer atleast u made it your self all through. It is cool anyways
It look delicious.

We definitely cannot complain although I'm looking forward to spending a few hours a day away from my computer screen! New challenges are always fun! Thanks for stopping by!

Lovely! I've eaten healthy like this for years. Carrots and avocado are a great combo.

Healthy food is the best! Have a lovely day!

What an attracting food
Like i can smell it from here
How is wish i have a taste

You must be a good cook

I just have a passion for food! Thanks for your lovely compliment! Enjoy the weekend!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.70 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.14
Server time: 01:04:57
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 842.16/1600.00
Total Photos: 82
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 7
And have also received a 0.96 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great picture! I like it 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a nice gesture to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Such a light and fresh salad. I Love the avocado addition! Yesterday we hiked and found wild oranges which my son in law had to try.....oh my goodness, they tasted like lemons with an orange twist. Really tart. He is making a dressing with them tonight! I'll have to let you know how it works out!

Avocados make everything better hehe. Wow wild oranges. they must taste so good! Hope you liked the dressing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63122.96
ETH 2686.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57