un buen café // a nice coffee

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

La semana pasada conocí la palabra Fika gracias a este post de @javiexperiment y me dejó pensando que ya casi no hago paradas para tomar café afuera. En mi casa siempre hago y tomo, varias veces al día, pero había dejado de salir a tomarme un café bien hecho, un buen Cappuccino. Luego de recordar algunos de los sitios donde tomaba buenos cafés en Caracas decidí pasar por uno de mis favoritos, Mezza Caffé que queda en la Villa Mediterránea del Centro Plaza. Tenía años sin ir y sigue siendo tan bueno como siempre, altamente recomendado.

Last week I first read about the word Fika thanks to this post by @javiexperiment and I remembered the places I used to go for good coffee here in Caracas. This one I had it on Mezza Caffé which is a very small but very nice coffee place in Centro Plaza, Caracas. I hadn't gone since forever, it's still as good as ever, highly recommended.

Sort:  

Hello!looks appetizing.Nice gift with your own hands. I'm @evgenya86, nice to meet you! I hope you enjoy my blog, I will follow your account, please follow me ... Good luck in everything :)

That is a nice coffee but the iphone spoils the scene. And you didn't even put a case on it. For shame.

I think your mouth needs a case instead :D

Please link your suggested case. Amazon preferred due to free shipping.

I'm really sorry, it was never my intention to hurt Android fanboy's feelings. It was a kinda mediocre shot anyways due to the poor lighting. I use my phones without cases most of the time, whether is this iPhone or any of the many others iPhones I've used for the past 8 years, but I'm ok with everyone else having 6 inches of bulk in their pockets (if they actually fit in).

Apology accepted. And yes, 6 inches actually fits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86