Three baskets

in #steepshot7 years ago


There are three baskets and you have one coin now.
Which basket would you like to throw a coin to ... ^^

Sort:  

So fantastic and very nice amazing culture thank you so much for sharing

What is it ?

I never see itu before

Is that from Japan ?

Itu looks awesome

It's from Korea (Jeju).

That's nice

Let me resteem this post mr @abdullar 🙂

Obviously "health" basket.

Middle one because health is wealth ! 👍

Aw, you beat me to it.

Thank you my friend !

Blue, health is very helpful for those who need our help. @abdullar

Hi blue health is fully helpful

HEALTH* IN ALL*WAYS

I want to toss a coin for a yellow one.

good pos frend

Love because it conquers all.
It's the best feeling that anyone can feel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76