You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first EVER Steemit Meetup! What an Amazing time at the Steemy Summer Party in Kansas City!

in #steemysummer7 years ago

Wow sykochica - Seems to have been quite a party. As you have described - The main attraction obviously was meeting other Steemians and exchanging excited views about Steem. However, I can not help noticing the funky sunshades, the nice Steem medallion and the smart outfits of Steemians. The food also seems to have been great. I would love to attend such a Steem event. Sigggghhhhhhh. No such events in my country yet. Someday, I will gather enough Steem to fly to attend one of those. :) Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

I would be honored if you take a look at my latest blogs when you have time. Your valuable comments are eagerly awaited. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87