Sort:  

"Absolute garbage"

This tells me everything I need to know, seems you think absolute garbage is "quality content" and that quality content is .. Anyway, the only problem is that there's no cure for being retarded, but hey now you can have another inconsequential and completely meaningless thing to be outraged about. And yes, JustinSon of Faggot, Fag Himself, The 'Fag, Fag' hacking exchanges to take steem over to tron, absolutely reasonable and considerate, completely tip-top behavior. As for smooth, yeah, a total wad of scum, I mean who would support satire for the sake of satire.

Well of course, to a certain extent! Definitely not to the extent that this shitload of garbage makes $30, am I right?

What about all the talk of disagreement of rewards and keeping rewards to the level a post deserves and stuff like that?

You really want to have this conversation now??

Its like discussing how the wallpaper is an ugly color while the house is burning down.

image.png

that wallpaper is not good though...

Let me caption this: "Steem Blockchain After Hostile Takeover"

You wish, but I think sunFhaghat's and steemit's reputation after hacking exchanges and illegally locking up millions in customer funds rolls right off the tongue.

I did nothing wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79