Sort:  

Hi @davedickeyyall

have you seen all the crap he or she spreads on the platform

I saw one other post that also wasn't funny. But this was the first one I downvoted

Think that account should not be allowed to run that crap, with bad humor.

I suggest you fork the chain then!

Think that account should
Not be allowed to run that
Crap, with bad humor.

                 - xpilar


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

So reveals the would be censor what they really want.

It must be frustrating that free people don't have to obey you.

You might gain peace and tranquility by accepting humbly the fact that other people are your peers, not your property.

Looking at who upvoted it I'd say Bernie is behind it

it comes up from people I never thought would vote for this garbage, Something is weird here when you see who's voting

Hi @xpilar

did you notice how much time you are wasting with this?

as much as you

Why do you think I am wasting any time here? This is so much fun!

Why do you think I
Am wasting any time here?
This is so much fun!

                 - justinsunsteem


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99