My Story with Partiko

in #steemxp6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I found out a contest by @partiko from @vivveridae's post and excited to join. I know partiko when I stumbled upon @puregrace post. At first I only downloaded it from Playstore but didn't used it as I need to do more readings on the realibility and safety of the app. So I keep the apps in my phone for a while...hoping that it'll be useful someday.

On 3rd August last month, our #teammalaysiaSabah had a meetup and there, I had the chance to discuss with @arwine, @melindajamulis and @bboyady on what Partiko is all about.

After the meetup, I was quite excited to use partiko but well I've no idea on what to post until five days ago I made a Post using Partiko. Wow it's nice and easy to use!

Two days ago thanks to @kenny-crane's post I saw @stellabelle's Banana Contest In the contest, @stellabelle is promoting Steemians to use Partiko to participate. She doing a good job and I think she should win this Partiko's contest.

Back to my story with Partiko, when I saw @stellabelle promoting the contest and encouraging Steemians to use Partiko, I become more interested in Partiko. So, I dig my history in Steemit and look for @puregrace's post again. In her post here's what she loves about Partiko.

We get points for Partiko activity as below -
+10 points for check in
+30 points for writing a post (I am currently writing around 10 posts daily using Partiko app. So, that would make +300 points for me daily

+5 points for upvoting

+10 points for commenting

Now, I come to understand why people love to use Partiko. I'm sorry #Partiko, I really don't understand the love that you trying to spread to all Steemians. Now that I know you, I'll be with you from now on.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/verasj-my-story-with-partiko4vbxobxj-1534901868609.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.

Hopefully, u will win

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66