Giving away 100 STEEM for 4 happiness !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemxp6 years ago (edited)

22172C4B-D6CC-4CBF-9879-8F9880F80FA0.jpeg

TRIPLE THE HAPPINESS , NO !! NO !! MAKE IT 4 TIMES HAPPINESS BY SHARING THE GOOD NEWS !!

  1. Hey, I am dolphin .

Thats mean more upvote power . Im sharing happiness by sharing upvote for those who give more quality content . Make sure to follow me , so i ll know you are in my community.

6F16902D-F7A2-4A10-B7A9-740CEC44732C.jpeg

2.New steem high at 48 cent .

Steem has double it value at 48 cent from 21 cent last sunday . Today it return to 31 cent after 1 week rally bullish. So , are gonna see it reach usd1 by next week?

39C2AAC0-9B14-4671-9B9F-72F54639DEE2.jpeg

3.Its Christmas !!!

Im home after travelling for a year for Christmas . I miss my hometown , my family , the food everything . Its good to be home and i pray for your family happiness in this Christmas .

God bless you !!!

54F92C47-69B7-495D-9C8C-B27600ED6E88.jpeg

4.Im sharing 4th happiness who them follow me , upvote , resteem and comment this post.

STEEM ON !!

There is no happiness when you didnt share the happiness with other people . So , Im decide to choose / pick 2 people who i like after NEW YEAR 2019 ( HAPPY NEW YEAR 2019 !!!

Early wish from me ) and giving 50 steem each , which mean im giving 100 steem for this celebration . Make sure to follow , upvote , resteem and comment .

D63086BE-DDAE-424A-84D9-B5FE60FDFA3A.jpeg
Pic source - Google

More celebration 🎉 to come !!!
The other shooter :
@gideongys @mcvenify @hishashi @theycallmelula @keybboy

Sort:  

Hi @tommyl33,
First of All Wish you Merry Christmas and Many Congrats for being dolphin. I know I am pretty late. I couldn't be the first one that's why I decided to be on the top 3 from bottom. I hope in the next year your all wishes comes true and you will touch new achievement.

One thing I was forgetting :-) :-) :-)
giphy.gif
Than You so much & I am excited to participate in this Giveaway :-)

hello @amar15 , the give away for christmas gift is still on until new year. for now enjoy 100% upvote to ur comment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Merry Merry Christmas @tommyl33, congratulations to be a dolphin and coming up with this giveaway!! You're awesome 😄😄. In your post, you mentioned that you traveled for a year. Am wondering will you write any of the experience? If yes then I'm looking forward to read and learn about your travel experience.

Cheers 🍸🍸🍸

Posted using Partiko iOS

haha merry christmas @joannewong .. byk kasi upvote kau ni punya komen hehe .. ya byk mau update ni .. nxt year sia start tulis bit by bit.. skrg ni telampau byk mau upload gambar utk di jual , more than 10k picture haha bikin bekalan smbung travel nxt year ..

Posted using Partiko iOS

Terima kasih banyak banyak 🙏🙏🙏. Wah punya siok tu travel.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow you are a dolphin, congrats!! Merry christmas and happy new year!

Posted using Partiko Android

merry christmas hohoho

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow bro, you really amazing. Good that you know how to play well by investing .

Posted using Partiko Android

💯 % vote :). enjoy your christmas eve

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much bro. Same to you too

Posted using Partiko Android

Where you should be for the coming Transfer of Wealth...

sound catching 😍😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

You owe it to yourself to read at least my last few posts...
They are worth every minute...

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin @tommyl33 and thanks for showing the joy with this 100 steem giveaway!

Merry Christmas and a happy new year. I've been hoping, praying for Steem to go to a certain price so that I can become a Dolphin but it hasn't quite dropped far enough yet lol

One thing is certain. It will go back up when the market turns. Peace

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks buddy :).

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on being a dolphin in Steem 😏 and Merry Christmas

thank you buddy .. merry Christmas too

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well done bro! Christmas is a time for giving. The more you give, the more you recieve. Merry Christmas tobpinai!

Posted using Partiko iOS

u got my 100% vote for poingka 👍👍👍 ahhaha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Iuckily I still sempat to join once again I would like to congrats you being a dolphin @tommyl33 and sincerely really appreciate and thanks for the vote all the times 😬😜.Anyway new year is around the corner I would like to wish you happy new year in advance may this 2019 hope you would be blessed by the goods one with all the wealth and health🎊🎉🍀🎆🎇😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @lizachong .. you r among d legend jg ni d sabah .. wish u merry christmas and happy new year . wish to see you guy in nxt meetup ..

Posted using Partiko iOS

🙈🙉🙊nope you make me shy,my face getting red already lol legend I am just part of steemxp commumity in sabah ni, just that I treat steemxp and team malaysia as a big families all are the awesome peoples here😁Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you and your family @tommyl33🎇🎆🎊🎉.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats 🐬🐬🐬...

Posted using Partiko Android

oh yeahh

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71