You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Giving away 100 STEEM for 4 happiness !!!

in #steemxp6 years ago (edited)

Iuckily I still sempat to join once again I would like to congrats you being a dolphin @tommyl33 and sincerely really appreciate and thanks for the vote all the times 😬😜.Anyway new year is around the corner I would like to wish you happy new year in advance may this 2019 hope you would be blessed by the goods one with all the wealth and health🎊🎉🍀🎆🎇😊.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

thank you @lizachong .. you r among d legend jg ni d sabah .. wish u merry christmas and happy new year . wish to see you guy in nxt meetup ..

Posted using Partiko iOS

🙈🙉🙊nope you make me shy,my face getting red already lol legend I am just part of steemxp commumity in sabah ni, just that I treat steemxp and team malaysia as a big families all are the awesome peoples here😁Merry Christmas and a happy new year to you and your family @tommyl33🎇🎆🎊🎉.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31