My introduction to sportstalksocial as a darter

in #steemxp5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, i am so excited about sport talk social. Here is a chance for brief to share about my life in the sports of darts. I dont know if there is any darting community here or anyone the loves dart as much as i am, but what the heck, here is my introduction and i hope we could be friends.

FB_IMG_1561471842441.jpg

My name is Daniel Doughty, and i been playig darts since 1993, when i was 13 years old. Im 39 now , love spending time with my family and darts.

The game never left me although i tried to stop playing dart to focus on family , career and hectic life as it is. Someone i always end up getting back to it. I guess i really love darts.

I also played at international event at korea and national game. I quit playing for at least 1 year and recently i am back in the game.

Hopefully this year i could make it to korea again for the international meet.

FB_IMG_1561472399818.jpg

I enjoy both soft tip darts and steel tip darts. Only this time around i decide to focus on soft tip darts.

Enjoy some of my photos during my trip at korea and i do hope you would enjoy watchingy progress through this platform. Cheers.

FB_IMG_1561471730936.jpg

FB_IMG_1561471765915.jpg

FB_IMG_1561471778378.jpg

FB_IMG_1561471823895.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Cheers, just gone through it. Thats pretty cool

Hi danialdoughty, nice to meet you ! If you are interested in some Cryptonews, Politicals informations and trading tips follow my page so we can learn from each other if you want.

I'm looking forward to your posts.

Kind regards

the.libertarian

Cheers. Will follow you. Thanks for dropping by.


Welcome to Steem @danieldoughty.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Hi, @danieldoughty!

You just got a 0.29% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90