You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ Surviving The Bear Market

in #steemworld5 years ago

"I'm broke, but at the same time I am very fascinated about the new possibilities :)"
I don't know what about you guys (the other readers of this blog post), but it is so sad to see one of the best Steem developers "broke".
I hope that you (@steemchiller) will not shut down the SteemWorld in the future (as long as the Steem Blockchain is working) because of financial reasons.
SteemWorld is one of the best Steem tools in my opinion (after Steemd), and THE best Steem tool by many other people's opinion.
It is also so sad and surprising (in a bad way) that you are not getting enough financial support from the Steem community for the SteemWorld.
I am a minnow, and I gave a 100% upvote (worth about $0.008 at the time of the upvoting) to this blog post after 4 minutes 57 seconds from posting, and I wrote this comment from SteemPeak, and I set you (@steemchiller) for the beneficiaries (90%).
I will keep only 10% from the rewards of this comment, if it will earn anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86