Sort:  

I'm no witness. Maybe in future ;)

Since you are so good with computers and such, I think that part would be a breeze for you...

  • And since your site is so useful, you would get a lot of votes...

These push notifications you are doing...

  • My home desktop is Linux.
    • Will they work on that?
      • If it's browser based I think they will, but hmm you would have to be a very powerful wizard to make it show up in the app bar, considering all the different flavors of Linux...

As long as you are using a modern browser with HTML5 Notifications support, it should work ;) I'm on Linux Mint and the messages show up in my bar without any problems. Tested with Firefox, Opera and Chrome.

Very Cool 😎 Thanks!

  • I'm using Manjaro
    since it's the best I've found to work with my nVidia card.
    and I like the rolling updates...
    • I have Chrome installed, so yes, it should work! woohoo!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89