You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indispensable SteemWorld: Appeal for Support of @steemchiller and SPS Proposal #33

in #steemworld5 years ago

Steemworld is too heavy for my connection to load and I cannot use it but I am willing to give a hand.

The whole post is a lot of info I can hardly understand. I use the internet connection of the supermarket so not much more time to find out how.

Thanks for tagging me it helps me finding/reading posts faster.

I wish you a great day and @steemworld a great future.
💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes understood @wakeupkitty. I had frankly forgotten your personal circumstances, so please forgive me for that. I don't know if the link I have provided will allows you to vote or not. But, you have at least resteemed it, so your followers will have some idea of what opportunity they have to support one of our great Steemians.

Thank you for that and for stopping by! 😊 👍


P.S. Glad to see Partiko Android is still working for you, even though they appear to have all gone ... A testimony perhaps to how well they built it?

The link worked for me and I voted with both of my accounts. I will write something about it to ask for attention too.

Like said I am always happy if people tag me it makes it easier for me to stay in touch. Thanks again. I wish you a great day/evening. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

"The link worked for me and I voted with both of my accounts. I will write something about it to ask for attention too."

Excellent! Thank you for the support of what I and many others would say is a "great cause!" 🤗👍

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. I noticed a mobile version is thought about 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90