You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ Managing The After-Fork Effects

in #steemworld5 years ago

Still voting comments?

I currently have 5250 SP and I've stopped upvoting comments altogether, since it all goes to dust now. 😲

Thanks for your hard work, the site keeps getting better everyday! 😁

Sort:  

Have you figured at an amount that it does make sense to vote so that you don't get dust? I'm looking for that sweet spot

$0.03 is that sweet spot

that is after the fork?

Yes, I need to upvote with at least 70% of my Power for it to count. That's way too much for me. If I upvote comments, I won't be able to upvote anything else so I prefer to stop upvoting comments altogether.

I think comments are now dead but I am thinking about giving out beer token to the comments in the future because it has value

I use tipu!

I'll look into that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75