You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My accounts are on the Hive blacklist

in #steemworld5 years ago

I support the sock witnesses and some steem witnesses for the sake of the Steem community and I'm not on the list, I really want to be there.

Why wasn't I blacklisted @team-mexico? I guess I'm not important or they are naive hahaha.
Everything will be fine friend, do not fight for something that is not worth it.
In the hive they will be pure wasps that sting and do not produce honey.

I love Steem and as a community I will work hard to bear the fruit it deserves. I am committed to @team-mexico.

Sort:  

This has been answered many times elsewhere in the thread. The same answers apply to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77