You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #9

in #steemworld6 years ago

Thank you @roleerob!

But, I hope my issue wasn't the cause of you doing this extra work.

As developer I always see the things from my 'nerdy' perspective and not always are they as clear to others as I see them. You were one of the first who made me think about it and since then I have been asked a few times, if there is a way to edit an existing delegation... ^^

I think it's important to hear the voices of the people who use my site in order to take it to the next level.

Have a nice week ;)

Sort:  

Well, I certainly appreciate that @steemchiller, but also wanting to protect your valuable time and not appear to be a pest ...

I have no argument with your philosophy though! Hope you have a good one as well. And that our "fork in the road" tomorrow doesn't cause you any extra headaches ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44