You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #36

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

Very limited time @steemchiller, but great as always to read the "latest, greatest" on my favorite Steem app.

Thank you for embedding an appeal to FTG in this post. A lot of good people are still being hurt, so we'll see what response you get.

Posted using Partiko Android


P.S. While waiting for your server to be upgraded, I had no choice but to go back to what I used prior to learning about SteemWorld - steemd. Not to speak ill of those not present, as I'm sure they did their best, but ... And no question it does work and better than nothing, but ... Sure glad I found out about SteemWorld! 👍

Thanks for the (unintended) reminder! 😉

Sort:  

I did the same and agree with you. It is something but far from what we need and far from this tool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84