You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #14

in #steemworld6 years ago (edited)

Hi my best friend.

First of all i have resteemed this post.....

Well.sorry that we did not comment since long time on your posts as the owner of @red-rose mr. Samer is in hospital and i am really working hard in my daily job so i have little time daily to see new posts in my feed.

I have a suggestion to you to cover your expensses that we all who are using your steemworld will pay you some of your expensses by our own will while we are using the steem world site...

Yes true... you can add an embedded block to mine any coin for you by using our hashs when we are on your website steemworld

Of course you will add a note in the site saying that you are using our hashs to mine the cost for your servers.

And you can be very neat as usual to use 1 thread and low speed... this will be smooth mining that we will not mind it.

I hope you hot my point as steem supply is doing the same and everybody is happy.

I wish you prospective future and green steem

On behalf of the real owner of @red-rose account "Mr Samer" i wrote this post...

Thank you

Abu wadda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82