You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #7

in #steemworld6 years ago (edited)

The tool is getting better & better! Just great... it has become my only tool when checking for info and following my accounts.
BTW: with the last update I noticed a little bug (at least on my side) when using Firefox. The red/green square sprite used to show your voting power is in the front, covering the actual gauge... Only in firefox, chrome and, unbelievable, IE are fine.
Cheers & keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thanks for the info! Yes, some people on Firefox seem to experience this issue. I'm also using Firefox (61.0.1) and it works fine for me. I will take a look into it. Do you use Windows?

IE is fine... That's really a surprise :)

Thought I would pick a comment somewhere in your post and upvote it to increase our small part in helping you @steemchiller.

Since the topic here is focused a bit on browsers, I have used the Brave browser in Windows 10 (64-bit) for months now without any issue. I like using an open source browser like this one and it can be used with BAT (another crypto asset, if you're not familiar with it) to reward the author of websites, like say ohhh ... I dunno ... thinking, thinking ...

SteemWorld! 😊


P.S. Following up on our recent exchange, pleased to report that the increased upvote here is due to a successful use of your little notepad delegation tool, now that I know its purpose! 👍

yep, windows 10 with firefox 61.0.2 (64-bits)...
And yes... IE is a BIG surprise... must even be a first for me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50