You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My accounts are on the Hive blacklist

in #steemworld5 years ago

Hi @steemchiller,

All emotions set apart, and I don't want to give any opinion, just want to say that a lot of average users like me (you know them, the silent majority) will really really really miss you and steemworld on hive.
I always see discussions between extremes here... but not a lot from the average users who just enjoy posting on steemit/Hive/steempeak/... and others.

I can only hope you will reconsider and try hive too... I'm 100% sure that a lot of people will support you! I know I will personally do whatever I can to support you if you decide to join hive...and a lot of others will follow.

You made a wonderful piece of software that is used by many... many of wich don't even know or understand they will not have access to their favorite UI on hive...

So please, reconsider my friend!

Sort:  

Its cool, it will still be useful for them when they continue using Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65