You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #36

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

To those who still have the problem connecting to steemworld:
I had the same problem on my machine and discovered I could connect from my phone. So I made a hotspot from my phone and tried to connect from my pc -> problem solved.
I suppose it's a local DNS cache problem. I cleared my PC DNS cache but that didn't solved the problem. Next thing I'll try is to clear the cache from my router...

EDIT: problem is now completely solved by rebooting my router!

Sort:  

Thanks for your help!

Well, cleaning DNS + rebooting router didn't worked here. Still same issue

@steemchiller
I can't reach steemworld.org either. Tried from at least three different networks. No luck :(

Can you, by any chance, give us the IP address?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44