Steemworld My favorite STEEM tool

in #steemworld6 years ago


https://steemworld.org/ is a tool I use to manage my Steemit account on a daily basis, from increasing and decreasing delegations to tracking mentions.

I highly recommend you have a look and also take some time to support @steemchiller and his work. He is now doing a weekly post to support this project and I hope you will join me in supporting it so that @steemchiller can continue to focus on it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Steemworld is my favourite tool as well. Big up to @steemchiller for developing it!

Thank you for spreading the word about my tool! I've fixed the bug regarding the available SP.

BTW: You don't need to click the little arrow to open a section/post. It's also possible to click on the left, centre or right of the bar ;)

how cool that you came to visit my blog. I am a long time fan and glad to see you are now doing weekly posts for support. And you fixed that but already, you rock because this video is very fresh.

Thanks for the tip on opening the section.

I have to thank you! You were one of the first on Steemit who promoted my tool by making a video about it. I didn't miss that but I saw it a month later or so, because in that time the mentions module wasn't ready yet... ^^

Have a nice week!

Just back from vacation and "dropping in" to find this post. Thank you @steemchiller, for your bit of history here on @paulag's support.

You've provided an opportunity to thank you both for all that you do for our Steem Community!

All the best to you!!

I know nothing about your project but I see you are struggling and have fans. Try your best to post a daily update instead of weekly. People will put you on their autovoter and you can at least get something coming in that way.

You can do a fairly similar post each day and get whitelisted by cheetah so you do not get dinging in that way.

Make yourself a template and just change a few things each day.

Do you really need to use the popup 50x a day? It's a bit 1999. Or like that popup Cookie warning. 1 time is enough.

Screen Shot 2018-08-07 at 20.29.53.png

Or it will become new Jimmy Wales meme:
https://knowyourmeme.com/memes/events/2010-wikipedia-fundraising-campaign

As long as you didn't vote my post, the popup will show up once at every start. It's my product and it's free. Instead of voting your own comment you could have supported my work ;)

Nothing is free. That popup steals valuable time and it's begging. If it would be free it wouldn't have e-beg popups. By using your service I support your work. What you should do is you can be more transparent with how much exactly you need. But nobody likes 1999 popups or cookie warning type messages

By using your service I support your work.

Please explain how you are supporting my work, when you are putting extra load on my servers? Hilarious.

By spending time on your stuff I support you since time is the most valuable thing in this existence. You are also entitled. Either take a cost for the service or do not. But 1999 popups do not belong in 2018

yes - this one is nice... 😊 @peekbit

I love that too.

It is always very detailed

Best tool in the Steem Blockchain. Resteemed

thank you for the resteem - steemworld rocks

Quickly becoming the only reliable one!

Posted using Partiko iOS

@paulag I agree with you I use daily Steemworld to help me on my curation trail, it's the most important tool I know for take information about accounts in a simple mode.
I'm getting great rewards in my curation trail my thanks to @steemchiller.

Your post was selected and voted by the curator @pataty69 project looking for excelent rewards on great content posts that can be followed on my trail at Steemauto.

Know my project: Curation @pataty69

It's the stats tool I refer to most often also. Will definitely give him a follow.

Its cool, nice application from @steemchiller. Thanks for this application and thanks for @paulag for this information. Its a good news. I have use this app and very detail. Proud of both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34