You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ SPS / Holy Shitness Proxy

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

I voted using the links in your previous post through steem connect. Went through process as requested. After reading this post and some comments I am now unsure if my vote worked as I am not too clear.

Can you check if my vote worked and if not what I need to do to fix? Let me know.

And again all the best with proposal. You deserve it. Great work. I fully support your work and use steemworld all the time.

Sort:  

Thanks for your vote! It is now being counted, because you've reset your witness proxy.

Ok. Great.glad to help. Hope it works out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48