You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #7

in #steemworld6 years ago (edited)

Don't walk down non-existing stairs! Lesson learned, alcohol sucks. Resetting to previous state in progress...

This had me cracking up. Hope your leg is healing well.
I love the new features that you have added. It really sux that you have to power down. The easiest and fastest way to make extra STEEM, is to post. I am sure thousands of people will add you to their STEEMAUTO; I know I would. Hang in there buddy. You provide a great free service to us and I hope good things will come to you sooner rather than later.

I will ponder your question about how you can earn extra income without new development or purchasing new servers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83