You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #7

in #steemworld6 years ago

Hey @steemchiller, I'm been out of steemit this past week, just turned it on and boom! here you are :) So sorry about your foot! Too much alcohol can really mess you up for sure ... there's a thing called moderation you know haha

I know you said, "I should really post more", and I'm sure I'm not the only one that would love to see "Non-steemworld" posts from you. Not sure if you like to reveal too much of who you are, where you live, steemchiller's cool life etc, but I think you'd get a lot of support on those for sure!

You were on fire when you made these changes!! I love being able to see the amounts for incoming votes, and that you sorted out the invalid mentions part too :)

And I had no idea about this:

You should always download the desired images and upload them to a public image hoster (like Steemit's own steemitimages.com).

You could do a post on that alone and make piles! There are a lot of new (and not so new like me) peeps here who could learn from you, event though it probably seems like old news to you ;)

Thank you again for the updates, this post, and just for being you ... broken foot and all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48