You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Newsletter #4 / March, 2018

in #steemworld6 years ago

I love Steemworld! I got hacked last week and it saved me ( and all of the people we told about it who also got hacked )a TON of headache when we went back and edited the comments that our hacked account had spammed. Not only the fact that you could go along in a well organized order, but it allowed us to go directly to the comment, without viewing the full context of the post, and that was the only way the edits were loading and saving. Plus all of the other features. I have been using it for a little while, but just noticed your name as the dev and came to find you to thank you. I will def throw you a witness vote too, keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Hmmm... I don't see a 'vote for me for witness" button. I'm still pretty new so I don't know how to do it without that, and I've only voted a couple so far haha. Or maybe you aren't a witness?

Thank you very much! I'm no witness. Maybe in future ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83