You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ SPS / Holy Shitness Proxy

in #steemworld5 years ago

At the time of writing this, I have been here for 15 days and love your steemworld tool.

It was useful in determining how effective my voting is.
However being a new account with only 15 SP delegation I don't expect to make much curation rewards, but I would like to make some.
I have noticed that most of the curation rewards shown do not end up in my wallet and wonder why that is?

Below is a screenshot of supposed curation rewards of 0.007 SP lets see how many actually pay out. Its Thursday 19th 8:30 pm NZ time, at the time of taking the screen shot

only two of those actually paid out and it look like the rest of the 0.062 will not pay out ether

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82