You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update / New Tool Available / Copy Other Curators Votes

in #steemworld4 years ago
The site is looking really great man! Easy to use and lots of nice tools. Keep up the great work!


We would love your support as witness. Vote for Hashkings as witness here

Sort:  

Thank you! I want to support you, but I'm still wondering if your node can produce enough blocks with the version you are running. I see this with many new witnesses. @hashkings produced 2 and missed 3, @canna-witness produced 0 and missed 2 blocks.

Since missed blocks can cause the network to slow down, I will first watch the results for a while. You can see the stats on https://steemworld.org/witnesses.

Hi Steemchiller! So yes I am running 22.5, because I just can’t run a version that blocks the funds of users. But trust me, I love Steem and plan to stick around and promote to grow the cannabis community here on Steem to be the biggest cannabis community on the block chain. Please join us this Sunday to discuss the future, and also 22.888.

F2BCDE20-559B-4324-9272-EB0E4115B3CA.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74