You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ Stake Desired Tokens With A Click / Improved Votes Overview / HF 21

in #steemworld5 years ago

Hi @steemchiller,

I was looking at the new "voted after" data and all the times are incorrect. With the circular graphic of relative amounts, the times are all the same at 33 minutes. In the tab for curation rewards, the times are calculated from when the post was made to the current time (up to 6 days).
Sorry to give you more work.
Gee... I'm having trouble posting this comment. I keep getting an RPCError: INTERNAL ERROR
I keep trying over and over to post this... been at it for well over 3 hours!

Sort:  

With the circular graphic of relative amounts, the times are all the same at 33 minutes.

This seems to be a node related issue. Try switching to a different node in settings ;)

In the tab for curation rewards, the times are calculated from when the post was made to the current time (up to 6 days).

I need to make a few changes, because the nodes don't return the votes weight as it was before (I need to recalculate it first to get the correct amount of unclaimed rshares).

Many things on my list...

Many thanks for the reply. I guess the HF messed up more than what they expected and the witness nodes need to be updated now? Would they even know they have a problem if they are not told that their node is not putting out correct data?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44