You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #9

in #steemworld6 years ago

hey, @steemchiller.

Looks like things are continuing to progress here. I like the idea of the proposed changes/additions you're making. You've got to be the most actively assessing and tweaking developer of a STEEM related app I know. And I'm appreciative of all of it.

I hope we're able to get through HF 20 without another mishap, just like it's intended to do, though I am wondering what the change over to RC from bandwidth allocation will look like, as well as the two you mention. Unintended consequences seem to have a way of worming in to complicate things, so we'll see.

Since the Top 21 witnesses already reached a super majority and we're still rolling along, I'd say we're in a better spot this week than we were at this time last week.

How are things going? You didn't really mention that this week, so I hope things are well/improving. STEEM seems to be attempting to go up along with the rest of the crypto market. Hopefully, that and our added attention to these posts are helping.

Thanks, as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45