You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ Surviving The Bear Market

in #steemworld5 years ago

I thank you and I see that Steemit has new support protocols even though you was on the Steemit Blockchain seen before hardfork 22 I feel you truly deserve a Steemit Grant you are brilliant and we love your program that's so awesome I said to myself and he do it for free listen this is like a Steemit Blockchain/information center you have our power of the people draw up the support contract and see how the Community feel about it because actions come buy rights and numbers and I can guarantee you are the most used on time stamp up the time why you can't be a Steemit investment to free your mind and develop more great programs like that whale requested giving you props of respect to not look back he not wrong accept it you still got better and you know it I feel that you deserve mainframe support but hell what do I know I type 20 words a minute so development of a program is what I suck at but you great at it thanks I mean no harm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63740.26
ETH 2618.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79