You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My accounts are on the Hive blacklist

Don't you see how stupid this is? How can I know what is in their heads? They are real people not a sockpuppets. I voted for @blockbrothers because I respect @exyle who has been the most positive person here for all these years. Why do I have to explain this at all and to whom? What about (decentralization) democratization?

Sort:  

You explain it to the community because you supported witnesses that are against decentralization and Hive we didn't know what was in your head when you did that. I believe the witnesses are planning to make a post about how you do that soon. After you make the post, the community on Hive would vote whether to airdrop you funds or not.

Also, this is what @blockbrothers said: https://steempeak.com/steem/@blockbrothers/q6q77z

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38