You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ SPS / Holy Shitness Proxy

in #steemworld5 years ago

So as a user (example) that does not want to vote, but wants two types of "profiles" of proxy to vote, that user is doomed to choose either one or the other?

I am pretty certain that users that vote for witnesses like me, have a completely way of voting for proposals, again, like me! For me it does not make sense that proxies fill the same bucket. Even if that means less participation. For me, a different problem.

In regards to the work involved. I am fine with the current strategy as long the separation of the proxies is planned and will be carried over in the next HF or soft.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78