You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ SPS / Holy Shitness Proxy

in #steemworld5 years ago

Thanks to your post and my monitoring of the proposals stats could spot the mess is going on... I set my other accounts proxy settings to my main account so this won’t happen in the future.
Who would have thought this could happen?... I think there’s not enough info for average users like me that witness proxy was linked to the proposals voting system. This is not a good at all in my humble opinion.
Thanks for your clear info on this @steemchiller, hope the rest of your voters sort this ASAP, you deserve largely to get this proposal approved and hope it will come soon.
Hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54