You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ SPS / Holy Shitness Proxy

in #steemworld5 years ago

I desagree absolutely.
Having witness proxy linked to SPS voting has broken some of my other accounts proposal voting to a non desired direction(sorted now ofc). That’s not good at all, at least to me.
I don’t think setting a witness proxy implies not being active on the community.
I’m fortunately monitoring the proposals stats regularly and spotted something was wrong, then read this post and noticed the issue...it’s not a light one, it’s actually a mess in the proposals votes and have affected the stats of my chosen ones.
This is not one would spect although it may appear reasonable.
I stick on a separate behaviour or at least a massive communication to users how this works for the proposals system. It caught me unaware, I have not enough time to read deeply the tech info and I think I’m the average user here.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75