You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld Update ~ Surviving The Bear Market

in #steemworld5 years ago

I hope it works out for you @steemchiller, as you provide one of the very best things in the entire Steem infrastructure. I know Steemworld.org is widely used and appreciated, so it is very sad to see you always being at the edge of broke.

A suggestion, if I may: with the growth of all the Steem-Engine based tribes, I would suggest you start using tags for more of them, because your service is relevant to ALL and sometimes people can give you a larger vote from a tribe than for Steem proper. For example, my Steem vote is worth $0.005; my CreativeCoin vote is worth about $0.053. It all adds up. You would be one of the rare "exceptions" where I would support "tag farming."

In any case, you have my small 100% upvote, and good luck and positive vibes!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76