You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #4

in #steemworld6 years ago (edited)

How should I interpret the amounts for my future author rewards?

A. The $45.83 includes curator fee, correct?
B. 13.436 SP is excluding curator fee. In other words the net amount that I will receive. Correct?
C. 19.146 SBD is also net pay out amount excluding curator fees? Part of this SP will be paid out as liquid Steem right now. Correct?

BF42BDCB-CB26-4BCF-A20A-D34485BF301C.jpeg

Sort:  

Yes, that's correct. Part of the SBD (not SP) will be paid out as liquid STEEM (depending on the SBD debt ratio). I decided to add the liquid STEEM in the payout details in the coming days. The 'Steem Info' tab now shows the 'SBD Debt Ratio' and from that derived 'Liquid STEEM Ratio':


If my calculation is correct, we currently get ~ 61.6% from the SBD payout as STEEM ;)

Thanks for your answer!

How is your weekly post working out so far? Can you cover the server expenses?

My fiat bank account looks not so good currently. I'm still waiting for a STEEM price reversal to at least 1.35 USD, so that I can pay my other bills... I could not pay the rent for my apartment yet. Hard month for me and I've noticed that in most cases it's no good idea to make a crypto payout to fiat money at the end of a month.

If you have bad luck we will never see $1.35. Or it takes until Christmas 😩😥

May I suggest that you post just a bit more frequently? That might increase the amount of Steem you will earn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71