You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld blocked by some ISPs? TOR works. Locally running SteemWorld Version now available.

in #steemworld5 years ago

Man!!
i was looking for the open source of your project, if one day something happened to your website then we have a the copy of it in our machines

thank you @steemchiller for your efforts, it's my best tool to manage my account ever ;)

Sort:  

if one day something happened to your website then we have a the copy of it in our machines

Yes, that was the most important step for me. Now I will register a new server and move SteemWorld to that one.

Currently the zip file only contains the minified version of the code, but I consider adding the full source in future (or provide it on GitHub).

well github is a great place to do that, you could put it there and modify it when you release new updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67