You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #36

in #steemworld5 years ago

The Website Is On
if it still not working for you yet do the following:

  • in your phone disable the mobile data for a while then enable it again, if it fixed line turn off the main router for a while then turn it on again(Recommended)

  • Use a VPN or change your DNS

well I was thinking it's my ISP blocking me from accessing to it while it's on and you @steemchiller tell us next time before you do something like that because today I lost without SteemWorld.org, it's my workspace for everything hehe

at the end, we all appreciate your efforts ;)

Sort:  

hey, @cityofstars.

Thanks for the troubleshooting tips. I don't connect via mobile, so I did unplug the main router for a bit with no results. So, I've been using TOR and it seems to work great. Maybe Safari will work after I reboot the computer but I probably won't know that until tomorrow morning.

checkout @steemchiller latest post and download the zip file of steemworld

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44