You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My accounts are on the Hive blacklist

in #steemworld5 years ago (edited)

@steemchiller, In my opinion when a Human Being speaks his/her mind it makes them really unique and real being. I want to appreciate your truth and your expression because we are in the World Of Opportunism and when Opportunism overtakes then it breaks the true self of a human being and push them to act in selfish and dominating way. Your consistent work towards SteemWorld deserves lots of appreciations brother. My good wishes are with you and stay blessed.

@theycallmedan, @blocktrades and @gtg, I don't know if i am right or wrong but in my opinion @steemchiller don't deserve this. Stay blessed all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57