You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemWorld ~ Weekly Support ~ #7

in #steemworld6 years ago

I like the weekly update, I know my vote is rather small, but still all of the small votes do add up. You have a great product, I know you are concerned about post taking time away, and they would most post I do, even as simple as some of them are take me three or more hours to format and get out. Also more post mean more reading, and it is pretty obvious to everyone that uses your steemworld, and views these weekly post that you do care about your product and take time to respond to all the questions and a lot of the post, just reading them today took me some time and I only responded to one and made this comment.

For growth, maybe a very simple wednesday support/account build up post for us to just drop a vote on. No great depth or thought needed, just a "This is a test support post", try for a couple weeks and see how/if it helps much. And like everyone else sorry to hear about the foot. Hope it heals okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80