You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring is here - SteemWhale.io just came out of hibernation!

in #steemwhale6 years ago

:D:D noooo way....this is absolutely amazing :D Will for sure donate, but I'll wait for the nice weather..

But one question: Is that 18 meters long thing there only cuz of this project? Or it's just a sideproject to some other use of it? :D

it's suuupercool either way :D

Sort:  

thanks! this is answered on the FAQ on the site - https://steemwhale.io

Hah cool, will read it...btw do I need something special to enable the embedded player on the website?
First I had some embed player errors which are gone after I've disabled ad blockers..But now the iframe is still just grey, and console doesn't say anything at all..

that was literally a very foggy day. it caught me too. but concluding from other cams in the harbour it was really that foggy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63