You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GENEVA CONVENTION SUBMISSION: STEEM WARS OFFICIAL ROLL CALL

in #steemwars7 years ago (edited)

Dude you are the man.
We do have more recruits and as our SF soldiers are the best in the world, I won't worry about the numbers.
There could be 100,000 yanks and I wouldn't lose any sleep, cut them off from trans fats and they're screwed.
Did you see my latest post? You have a starring role in the story. My success has been in part because of meeting you.
https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@tremendospercy/finding-discordy-a-minnows-tale
Enjoy bro.

Sort:  

Haven't read it yet but I will in the morning, promise - can barely keep my eyes open now. SK.

No worries buddy.
You and I on an adventure. With a wasted Aussie witness!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59027.47
ETH 2528.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47