You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Wars - A Parody Too Far

in #steemwars6 years ago (edited)

Geez mate, you didn’t waste anytime.
Steemlords and it’s bastard child Masters of the Universe were awesome but took a lot of work behind the scenes.
Do you have someone doing artwork or are participants creating/using their own?
You know me dude I’m happy doing my own thing and solo missions will be the order of the day as I’m piss poor at following rules/instructions/guidelines etc.
Let me know a start date dude, I’m already thinking of insane storylines......
I’ve been a medieval fanny rat and a psychotic Kung fu dog!
What next? 😂

EDIT: I’m thinking of humiliating sidekicks too, what you up to Muxxy?? ;-D

Sort:  

Darnit I was looking forward to being in a crew with you. Pouts

Never say never tiny.
Starts imagining Barbarella type side kick.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74